Contact the Interwinery Analysis Group

The Interwinery Analysis Group has no physical street address, however our Secretariat can be contacted by mail, email or fax. Alternatively, enquiries can be directed to Committee members as listed below.

Interwinery Analysis Group Incorporated
C/- PO Box 197,
Glen Osmond SA 5064


PHONE: (08) 8313 6600
INTERNATIONAL: +61 8 8313 6600

Committee Members

Robert Pride [Biography]

Andrew Johns [Biography]

Sharon Lane [Biography]
QA Manager

Bryan Newell [Biography]
Samples co-ordinator

Luke Warner [Biography]
Statistics Secretary

Sam Cheng [Biography]
Committee Member

Eric Wilkes [Biography]
Website Coordinator

Raffaela Dragani [Biography]
Committee Member

Michaela Barton [Biography]
Committee Member